Warning: mysql_fetch_array(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in /home/content/21/4034221/html/solvillas/CALtestimonialsGB.php on line 6

Warning: extract() [function.extract]: First argument should be an array in /home/content/21/4034221/html/solvillas/CALtestimonialsGB.php on line 7



Rating 5 out of 5 July 2008 Review Submitted: July 15, 2008 Date of Stay: June 2008 Villa Regan was everything we hoped for and more. It is beautifully situated and not overlooked by any of the other surrounding villas. It is an ideal setting for a relaxing family holiday and not too far from local restaurants, beaches and shop. My son thought it was the best villa ever as it had Sky TV which allowed him to watch the last episodes Dr. Who! We would definitely go back again and would recommend it to others.
The Cats Glasgow
Rating5 out of 5 Super Villa Review Submitted: October 10, 2009 Date of Stay: August 2009 Villa Regan reached beyond our expectations. It's a very spacious and well designed villa offering great privacy and mountain views from every window. The pool is large and very private. We particularly enjoyed our breakfast on the balcony which afforded a lovely view of the Montgo and far across the valley. The villa is situated in a quiet residential area close to all amenities. Javea town is a wonderful spot for all the family and we enjoyed some lovely evening meals with so many restaurants to choose from. The local restaurants were always busy and it is wise to reserve a table! We hope to return to this villa at some stage in the future. Thank you to Jim & Tam for their kind hospitality.
Shirl & Shay Dublin
Rating5 out of 5Lovely Holiday Review Submitted: June 16, 2009 Date of Stay: May 2009 We recently stayed at this villa for a short break with some friends and the villa met all our expectations. Having been to the area several years ago, we chose this villa as it was in the shadow of the Montgo with great views, a private pool, and plenty of terrace space for Al Fresco dining. There was also a good restaurant within walking distance which we used although we liked the villa so much we made use of the BBQ and terrace most nights. There is a good supermarket a few minutes down the road and we also found a tennis court very close to the villa where we played on several occassions for a nominal charge. The owners Jim and Tam provided us with a nice welcome pack on arrival whilst the villa itself was spotlessly clean with well maintained gardens. Overall a very nice property in a good location with fantastic views. We will look forward to returning hopefully next year.
Kevin & Janet Wallington, Surrey
Rating5 out of 5Great Villa! Great Location! Review Submitted: July 17, 2008 Date of Stay: June 2008 Jacaranda was a very clean and uncluttered villa, a pleasure to rent. The villa was quite, private, comfortable and well decorated. Would stay again Many thanks to Jim & Tam
foxes Leicester
Rating5 out of 5Review of Casa Jasmine, Pedreguer, Spain Review Submitted: June 14, 2009 Date of Stay: June 2009 This was our first trip to this area of Costa Blanca. The villa was beautifully constructed and well maintained. Very clean and tidy, with all the equipment and needs that one would require. The pool was extremely clean and the surrounding area's to the outside of the villa was also spotless. The instructions to the villa from Alicante airport was excellent and precise by the owners (Jim and Tam), even though we had to drive at midnight to the villa. Everything that was shown and stated by the owners on their website was totally acurate. I would not hesitate in staying there again and would recommend this villa to our friends and family. We were a few miles away from a beautiful clean long sandy beach at Denia. Tam and Jim also provided beach towels for this as well! Which was very useful when flying with Ryan air, with their restrictions on luggage and weight allowances!! There were loads of restaurants in the port of Denia and also in the village of Pedreguer. Just a 2 minute drive from the villa was Monroe's restaurant which I would highly recommend; with good food, good prices and value for money. We went to the local market on Saturday morning in Pedreguer which sold lovely fresh fruit and bread products. The local Spanish people were very helpful and friendly. We met the villa owners Jim and Tam during our stay who were down to earth and extremely welcoming.
Mike and Elaine Cornwall, UK